Revolutionizing the way the world manages information.

We believe that information is the ultimate asset class. That's why we've built the most trusted and secure Digital Vault Platform. To help financial services and wealth management organizations transform their enterprise, advisor, and client value propositions

FutureVault - About Us and Our Team


Meet Our Team

G Scott Paterson - FutureVault

G Scott Paterson

Co-founder, Executive Chair
Daniel Kenny FutureVault CEO

Daniel Kenny

Chief Executive Officer
Clifton Schaller - Chief Growth Officer

Clifton Schaller

Chief Growth Officer
Nevin Markwart - FutureVault

Nevin Markwart

Chief Information Security Officer
Kristian Borghesan - FutureVault

Kristian Borghesan

Chief Marketing Officer
Reza Khan - FutureVault

Reza Khan

Chief Technology Officer
Simon Tipler - Solutions Engineer at FutureVault

Simon Tipler

Senior Product Manager
Jay Graver - SVP of Solutions at FutureVault

Jay Graver

Senior Vice President, Solutions
Nicole Kotyk - Chief Vaultmaster at FutureVault

Nicole Kotyk

Chief Vaultmaster
Brittani Chamberlain - FutureVault

Caroll Simmons

VP, Head of Customer Success
Ashif Adnan - FutureVault

Ashif Adnan

Lead Engineer
Erica Batra - FutureVault

Erica Batra

DevOps Engineer
Justin Gillis - FutureVault

Justin Gillis

Senior Front End Developer
Mujahid Mohammed - FutureVault

Mujahid Mohammed

DevOps Engineer
Leo - Moura - FutureVault

Leo Moura

Software Developer
Trupalumar Parmar - FutureVault

Trupal Parmar

QA Manager
Sara Rehman - Product Lead at FutureVault

Sara Rehman

Senior Product Manager
Ishan Varma - FutureVault

Ishan Varma

Customer Success Operations Manager


Meet our Board of Directors

Michael Bradley - FutureVault Board

Michael Bradley

Director (Co-founder & Vice Chair)
G Scott Paterson - FutureVault Executive Chairman

G Scott Paterson

Director (Co-founder & Executive Chair)
John D Orr - FutureVault

John D. Orr

Director (Co-Chair)
Daniel Farmer - FutureVault Board of Directors

Daniel Farmer

Director (Founder & CEO, FigTree Financial)
Scott Lampard - FutureVault Board of Directors

Scott Lampard

Director (EVP & Managing Director, Head of Global Banking, HSBC Bank Canada)
Brian Semkiw - FutureVault Board of Directors

Brian Semkiw

Director (Chairman and CEO, Spectaire Inc.)


Meet our Advisory Board

Farhan Abbas - FutureVault Adivsory Board

Farhan Abbas

CEO, PLK Holdings Inc.
Robert Madej - FutureVault Advisor

Robert Madej

CEO, PureFacts
Mark Nashman - FutureVault Advisor

Mark Nashman

INcapital Ventures

Proud to partner with firms that trust us.

Trusted by thousands of professionals and hundreds of thousands of clients at well-known and reputable firms.